Kontaktuppgifter

Keminmaan Puurakenne Oy
Teollisuuskylänraitti 2
94450 Keminmaa

Telefon:
Försäljning: +46 906954599
Växel: 020 743 3590

e-post: info@kpr.fi

Risto Kivilahti
Verkställande direktör
040 5348 685
risto.kivilahti@kpr.fi

Ari Holappa
Styrelseordförande
+358 20 7433 591
ari.holappa@kpr.fi

Petri Tomminen
säljare
020 7433 599
petri.tomminen@kpr.fi

Tuomas Mokko
säljare
+46 906954599, +358 401388348
tuomas.mokko@kpr.fi

Janne Tuomela
Planeringschef
040 8201 079
janne.tuomela@kpr.fi

Sami Lackman
Planerare
040 820 0258
sami.lackman@kpr.fi

Janne Kittilä
Planerare
040-508 9390
janne.kittila@kpr.fi

Anita Kivilahti
kontorschef
+358 40 5011 650
anita.kivilahti@kpr.fi

Jaana Kämäräinen
kontorist
+358 207 433 590
tilaus@kpr.fi

Markku Harri
Produktionschef
040 5332 444
markku.harri@kpr.fi

Kontaktuppgifter